1-800-490-1107
MY ENQUIRY LIST 0|Enquire
No properties in your enquiry list. You can start adding now, or feel free to make a general enquiry.
MAKE AN ENQUIRY

SEARCH VILLAS

1-800-490-1107

How to Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE THINKING TRAVELLER TEAM

Enquire Online

Make an Enquiry | Order a Brochure

 

Our Details

Our office is in:
The Old Truman Brewery
91-95 Brick Lane
London, E1 6QL
United Kingdom

If you would like to pay us a visit, please get in touch to make an appointment.

Phone us on:
020 7377 8518

E-mail us at:
info@thethinkingtraveller.com


Our opening times:

During the Bank Holiday weekend, we will be open on Saturday 30th April and Monday 2nd May from 10am to 5pm UK times. Normal working hours will resume on Tuesday 3rd May.

 
 
Mon - Thurs
Fri
Sat
 
UK and Ireland
09:00 - 20:00
09:00 - 18:30
10:00 - 17:00
 
Western Europe
10:00 - 21:00
10:00 - 19:30
11:00 - 18:00
 
North America (ET)
04:00 - 15:00
 04:00 - 13:30
 05:00 - 12:00
 
North America (PT)
01:00 - 12:00
 01:00 - 10:30
 02:00 - 09:00
 
Australia (AEDT)
19:00 - 06:00
 19:00 - 04:30
 20:00 - 03:00

 

Making an Enquiry

If you are planning to spend your next holiday in Sicily, Puglia, the Ionian Islands or the Sporades Islands, our team of experienced Villa Specialists, fluent in English, French, German and Italian, is here to help. Our Villa Specialists visit and stay at our villas several times a year, both on training trips and for their own family holidays. This gives them the kind of first-hand experience and expertise that is invaluable when assisting you with your holiday planning.

 

You can get in touch in any one of the following ways:

1. Browse our villa collections, add villas to your enquiry list and submit it with your details

2. Call our Villa Specialists using one of the numbers above.

3. Send an enquiry and/or request a brochure.

We get back to our clients quickly so please expect a reply within a few hours, or on the next working day if you send your enquiry towards the end of the afternoon in the UK.

 

Careers at The Thinking Traveller

We are always on the lookout for talented people who might be interested in becoming a part of The Thinking Traveller for all our available roles please click here >>